Jeff Roorda

Jeff Roorda St. Louis Police Officers Association

Jeff Roorda 49

short link: http://wp.me/p5eLCS-8K

‘Dead cops … that’s what they want,’ says police union’s Jeff Roorda

Uplands Park City Manager Suspended After Telling FOX News Ferguson Police Shooting Was a Set-Up With KKK

John Mohammad told Steve Harrigan from FOX News that the police shooting last night was an inside job.

“I think it was a complete set up. I think it was a setup of the police fraternities, what I like to call them. I think they operate just like the KKK. I think they did it to make themselves look like the victim, when honestly the victim are black people. I think it was a just a publicity stunt. No more than that.”

Leave a Reply

